24 Weintraub Tobin Attorneys Rated by Martindale-Hubbell®

SACRAMENTO, CA (August 7, 2017) – Weintraub Tobin, a leading California full-service law firm, is pleased to announce that 24 Weintraub Tobin attorneys are Martindale-Hubbell rated. Out of the 24 attorneys, 21 have received the AV Preeminent® Rating by Martindale-Hubbell®, while three attorneys have been given the Distinguished rating.

AV Preeminent® Rating is the highest peer rating standard and is given to attorneys who are ranked at the highest level. Weintraub Tobin attorneys who have received the AV Preeminent® Rating include Christopher Anderson, Gary L. Bradus, Kay U. Brooks, Dale C. Campbell, Christopher Chediak, Janet Z. Chediak, David Creegan, Edward J. Corey, Jr., David Diepenbrock, Louis A. Gonzalez, Jr., Julie E. Green, James Kachmar, Keith Kandarian, C. Kevin Kelso, Audrey A. Millemann, Jessica Robison, Zachary Smith, Todd Stern, Daniel Steinberg, Jeanne L. Vance, and Gary Waldron.

The Distinguished rating is given to those attorneys who are widely respected by their peers for their professional achievement and ethical standards. Weintraub Tobin attorneys who have received the Distinguished rating include Kelly E. Dankbar, Scott Hervey, and Charles L. Post.

Martindale-Hubbell® has been a valuable resource for more than 130 years, recognizing outstanding attorneys through a Peer Review Rating system that evaluates their legal abilities and high ethical standards. The rating system has continued to evolve and now includes client reviews.